Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

On-Site Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Elk River, Edina, MN, and U.S. Bank Stadium

494 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl D.
Submitted 05/01/22
The person that did my test appeared right on time. She was very pleasant and I was on my way within a minute.
Kristine H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing people! This place has saved me so much time, and allowed me to get my kids seen sooner than later!! Appreciate the kindness as well and patience.
DAVID E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Only wish you accepted Insurance providers so that I did not have to file a separate claim myself to my Insurance provider.
Sherilyn B.
Submitted 03/23/22
She was kind, courteous, and friendly.
Brendan B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick and easy. Had to get a test to reenter my tyrannical country. $118 CAD down the drain to get tested for a cold.
Randy B.
Submitted 03/22/22
5 out of 5! Quick in & out. Results mails emailed in under !5 min.
Ned M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful person and the easiest test I’ve taken
Liz L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Christen was amazing! Did a great job with the procedure and went above and beyond to get us the answer we needed in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Brent F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy scheduling. And fast results. Excellent in and out.
Keith W.
Submitted 03/04/22
The process was a little confusing but in the end worked out well. Staff at Brisbane airport location were very courteous.
Patty A.
Submitted 01/31/22
Easy to make an appointment.
Mark L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great but spendy
Rosemary S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Prompt service, friendly Rapid test results.
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Simple and received my results quickly
David O.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fast and friendly!
Paul M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Tester was able to change to a different test on the fly and was quick and efficient!
Kyle M.
Submitted 01/20/22
From scheduling the test to getting the final results, this is the way to get a covid test. The staff member was courteous and kind (even in below freezing weather) and explained everything about the process, taking time to ensure my questions were answered. Results came in about an hour.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick. Easy.
Tou M V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Fast and Easy
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/18/22
easy