GatherWell is excited to now offer allergy testing! This non-invasive scratch test will check for 21 common cross reactive environmental allergies including grass, weeds, trees, molds, animals and insects. Results in approximately 30 minutes!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

On-Site Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Elk River, and Edina, MN

500 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 07/13/22
The location was inconvenient for me, but I needed the test and they were the only one available.
Alaina M.
Submitted 07/13/22
good. quick.
Guy G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Smooth
Karen H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Quick and easy!
Carrie O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was fast and easy. Carrie was very friendly.
Mucio Y.
Submitted 06/03/22
I NEVER receive my resulta, I payed for no thing. Really pissed about it.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 05/01/22
The person that did my test appeared right on time. She was very pleasant and I was on my way within a minute.
Kristine H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing people! This place has saved me so much time, and allowed me to get my kids seen sooner than later!! Appreciate the kindness as well and patience.
DAVID E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Only wish you accepted Insurance providers so that I did not have to file a separate claim myself to my Insurance provider.
Sherilyn B.
Submitted 03/23/22
She was kind, courteous, and friendly.
Brendan B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick and easy. Had to get a test to reenter my tyrannical country. $118 CAD down the drain to get tested for a cold.
Randy B.
Submitted 03/22/22
5 out of 5! Quick in & out. Results mails emailed in under !5 min.
Ned M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful person and the easiest test I’ve taken
Liz L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Christen was amazing! Did a great job with the procedure and went above and beyond to get us the answer we needed in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Brent F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy scheduling. And fast results. Excellent in and out.
Keith W.
Submitted 03/04/22
The process was a little confusing but in the end worked out well. Staff at Brisbane airport location were very courteous.
Patty A.
Submitted 01/31/22
Easy to make an appointment.
Mark L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great but spendy
Rosemary S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Prompt service, friendly Rapid test results.
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Simple and received my results quickly