Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

306 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene J.
Submitted 01/26/21
Quick, easy and fast results!
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/23/20
The testing was quick and painless. Would use them again.
TOm R.
Submitted 12/19/20
This was a good and interesting experience for us. We had been exposed to someone with a positive result. We waited the five days and were curious. The people working the test site were very pleasant and helpful. We had not made a reservation but they explained the process and got us through to be tested. We both tested negative. They give you the results in about 15 - 20 minutes.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thankful for all of you front line workers.
Don L.
Submitted 12/18/20
The test was very quick and fast and painless. But it did not tell you the level of the covid-19 that you have, being I only had a common cold and was told I tested positive for covid-19 I question the accuracy of it.
Daniel N.
Submitted 12/18/20
They were very professional and timely.
Jenny B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Spendy, but fast and nice to get results asap
Ia C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fast result! Didn't have to wait for long.
Kari B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very very helpful
Jodi B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Rapid testing and fast results! Gatherwell has is down right.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/16/20
Professional and fast
Juvenal I.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good and fast. And really professional.
Rick S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I was very impressed with the organization, the awesome staff and quick service. I have sent a couple other people to visit you and they felt the same way.. Keep up the great work!!
Hollu C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Quick, painless, thank you.
Carrie Z.
Submitted 12/14/20
Wonderful, fast friendly service. Recommend to everyone! Provides peace of mind.
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very quick and easy process and fast results!
Terri S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Efficient and friendly. Thanks for providing this service
Cassy S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Easy, convenient and fast results
Rachel F.
Submitted 12/13/20
So nice to have an option for same day testing and same day results so I don't have to put my life on hold.