Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

369 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H F.
Submitted 10/12/21
So fast and easy.
Alyce H.
Submitted 10/12/21
seemed very professional.
Eric A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very quick - professional, and results were delivered in 1 hour
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Fast, easy and friendly. Quick results.
Alla G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professionally done!!
Beverly O.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was very easy to get tested and great to get results so quickly. Staff was wonderful!
Jillian S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Efficient and kind!
David K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Mark G.
Submitted 10/07/21
was told 15-30 minutes for results but took about 1 hour
Kalyn A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Angela O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everything was so easy from scheduling the appointment to being swabed. Same day appointment and results within 30 minutes! The gal who swabed me was nice and polite and explained the process.
Deb C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick, easy, on time appointment, clear signage and fast results! Open appointments were available late afternoon/early eve for same day results. The extended hours were a godsend as results from another facility days prior was still pending and I needed test results for an early morning procedure! Thank you!!
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 10/05/21
They were very efficient and kind and had great availability.
Shawn E.
Submitted 10/03/21
Process was quick and got immediate results. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a vivid test.
Jodie W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Easy to schedule, quick drive through testing, no line & results before we got home.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very fast process. Very quick results.
Christine L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick and easy
Casey M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Quick and easy testing facility. Only thing is wasn't made clear that it is out of network for most insurances, so don't get reimbursed.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very friendly and quick.
Alyson G.
Submitted 09/25/21
We had to have an NAAT PCR COVID test with results 48 hours before flying to Bonaire. Gatherwell was the perfect option for us with a location close to us in Ham Lake. Testing times were numerous, and results were emailed within half an hour! Compared to other options I found the price was appropriate. I’d definitely recommend them for quick, efficient testing.