Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

302 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fay H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Easy to access. Did what they said they were going to do. Easy process to follow.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 04/29/21
Quick easy process from scheduling to going in for drivethru testing!
Bri E.
Submitted 04/26/21
Nurse was very kind to my nervous 10 year old son. She explained how simple the swab was and how they don't go very far up the nose. No wait, very fast, results came quickly.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/26/21
The lady was very nice.
Theresa. S.
Submitted 04/25/21
LINDSAY SMITH WAS SO SWEET AND PATIENT WITH ME!!!! .... I HAVE ALREADY REFERRED A DOZEN PEOPLE THERE!!
Greg P.
Submitted 04/24/21
Nice to know results in 15-20 minutes
Wade R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Fast and easy
Beth M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very quick and professional.
Darlene P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Fast and easy!
Dean W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Super easy super fast super fast results
Megan C.
Submitted 04/23/21
They were professional, kind, and patient. We had our results within 15 minutes and were able to move on with our day.
Tasha M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Fast, friendly service and results came right to your email.
Paula N.
Submitted 04/22/21
Quick and convenient
John S.
Submitted 04/21/21
*
Mike H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good times. I was positive
Sammie B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service and fast results!
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Christine and Ashley have been great. The services are quick and efficient. We have tested at our work site and used their drive through testing. This has provided us another tool to try to keep our staff, clients, and families safe.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Friendly staff, followed covid protocols and speedy results! Thanks!
Grant B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Organized. Well run and executed.
Megan J.
Submitted 04/18/21
Fine