Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

302 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori A.
Submitted 04/17/21
Fast and efficient
Maikia L.
Submitted 04/17/21
It was quick and easy. Got my results within 15 minutes.
A J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Awesome service. Same day appointment and results by the time I drove home. Would be a 5 Star if they took insurance and I didn't have to fill out reimbursement forms and wait for the repayment. I am floating $330 for the three tests we took for the family.
Todd G.
Submitted 04/16/21
quick and simple experience!
JAN B.
Submitted 04/15/21
quick and easy just a little wait for the results it was a bit pricey when there are free clinics out there.
Lynn E.
Submitted 04/15/21
Easy to get an appointment, quick results.
Nathan S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very quick and easy testing
RONALD V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very Fast
Ahlijah B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick & easy
Penelope A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Quick and pleasant staff
John E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Things went smoothly and was easy to set up an appointment. People at the site were well prepared and friendly. Thanks.
Wayne S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Easy to set up appointment, fast with drive up, and fast results, wonderful , and informative, technician taking sample ,
Renee Z.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was perfect I drove right in and the rest was quick
Paul K.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very friendly people, made me feel very comfortable
K J.
Submitted 04/13/21
The staff was friendly and supportive, and the overall experience was positive.
Debbie P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very easy to get a test. People were very nice with fast results. Put my mind at ease
Sharon E.
Submitted 04/12/21
It was was quick, easy and not too uncomfortable. I received my results about 15 minutes later.
Kristie B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Fast and easy,,had my results in 15 minutes
Jodi T.
Submitted 04/12/21
It was Easter morning, and the last thing I wanted to be doing was getting a Covid test, but there I was with an 8:00 am appointment. I drove right up to the station, had my nose swabbed and was on my way home, all in a matter of moments. What made the whole experience even better was the lovely young lady named Ashlee who took my sample...she was so kind and gentle. I don't know for sure, but chances are that she didn't really want to be there on Easter morning either. So...thank you, Ashlee, for making my experience as quick and painless as possible. God bless!
Timothy D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everything went great. In and out, person was very nice!