Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

369 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
Submitted 09/20/21
fast easy
Renee P.
Submitted 09/20/21
The lady who did my test was very nice and this was easy to do.
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/19/21
It was very efficient and quickly and safely done. 'By the time we drove back home our results were in my email. No waiting, didn't have to get out of the car.
Dennis A.
Submitted 09/19/21
Great experience. In and out. Results within 15-30 minutes.
Robin D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and painless!
Dave W.
Submitted 09/15/21
The gals I had for my COVID tests were absolutely wonderful!!
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/12/21
Easy scheduling, fast service, and results in less than 30 minutes. Also, as an RN, the person performing the swab was did things just as you are supposed to. Great experience.
Jackie O.
Submitted 09/12/21
Quick friendly service with fast results
Julie A.
Submitted 09/10/21
I arrived early but was ushered in, tested, and given the information needed as I left. 5 min. tops!
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast, easy and results arrived quickly
Rudy V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Website was easy navigate. Fast at the test center with asal swab and received the test results right away
Tonya L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Scheduling the appointment was easy and they had alot of available times open. When I got there, the nurse was very informational and explained everything perfectly that explained what the process was. It was a quick process and getting the results was quickly. Very satisfed with the experience.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything from setting up an appointment to actually having the test done is easy. They're fast, professional. The people conducting the tests are friendly and work well with children.
Audra E.
Submitted 09/07/21
The test was easy to book on-line and drive-up at the sited was slick. I did have to made several calls and sent several email and finally got my results after 2.5 hours.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick test and results!
Rob M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy in and out and I had results before I could even drive home. The testing took all of 3 mins.
Lynne A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very efficient drive thru. Stay in your car. Results by email with in 20 Minutes. Worth the money.
Gail S.
Submitted 08/31/21
How incredibly easy! Loved the procedure and professionalism and quick peace of mind!
Tyler H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick test and result!
Darlene C.
Submitted 08/25/21
This is a great place to get tested. I had my whole mission team come to this location before a mission trip to Guatemala.