Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

On-Site Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Elk River, Edina, MN, and U.S. Bank Stadium

498 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very quick.
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Visit was fast, efficient, and professional.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience. Made an appointment online. Showed up a little early, and didn't need to wait very long. Results came in relatively quick as well!
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Drove up for the swab, no waiting. The people who have to come out in those freezing temperatures are angels. Very nice and explain each step.
Kurtis K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Administrator was cordial and professional despite the below zero temperature outside
Sidney S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy and quick results
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very smooth little wait
Mary B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very Easy
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very well run process and friendly staff.
Janna E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very helpful, quick and professional
Judy C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast and on-time. Very pleasant employees.
Cindy B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great service and Very fast results!
Guy F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Extremely impressed with the efficiency of securing an appointment, Lab Tech that performed the test and the quick results. Received the results via email by the time I returned home. approx. 20 minutes.
James B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast and friendly
Shawna O.
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff is always efficient and pleasant. We were able to be tested before the holidays so that we could keep our vulnerable family members safe, or at least try. We are grateful for the work you are doing.
K L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Fast results!
Ellie S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Quick , easy and reliable
Kyle C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Easy and fast process. Have been at this location before and would recommend to others.
Colene S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Quick, easy, painless, professional. Thank you.
Jason W.
Submitted 01/02/22
Outstanding. Results in 15 minutes the weekend of Christmas!!!