Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

302 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Nice and friendly
Laurissa W.
Submitted 04/12/21
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. The staff is professional, and went above and beyond to try and make my 2 year old feel comfortable getting his nose swabbed!
Jill N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Quick and easy, results back very fast.
Paul K.
Submitted 04/12/21
My appointment went very well, very timely on the response with my results. Thanks PK
Sara N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very nice staff! Easy to schedule and quick to get through.
Grace T.
Submitted 04/10/21
It was quick and concise and good
Val A.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great gal that did my testing...I was day 7 of being sick and was negative fro COVID and Influenza A and B...I had all the covid symptoms and the gals in my office tested positive from other testing sites...so a bit confused, but the testing itself went fine!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/10/21
It was a quick, painless, and easy way to get tested for COVID. I had my results within 20 minutes.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/10/21
I got the results pretty quick
Heather M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Quick easy and friendly staff!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Fast, easy, great to work with. A very smooth process during a stressful time! Highly recommend!!
John E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Could not have been any easier and fast Highly recommend
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My 4 year old daughter was tested. The process was very quick and easy.
Justin W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very easy to schedule.
Sam S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Was the best, easiest covid testing experience I've had. Just confused about why the PCR test is the "gold standard" of diagnosing covid when the man who invented PCR technology was very adamant that using it to test for viral infection is a horrible idea and misuse of the technology.
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I arrived at my appointment time, got right in, no line. Test was quick and painless. Results emailed quickly.
Danelle D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super quick, easy and convenient! Very friendly and professional staff!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super fast! Super convenient!!!
Pat B.
Submitted 04/06/21
fast, easy, friendly and safe
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Fast and convenient. Quick results. Friendly staff.