Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

369 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Needed a test for a large gathering the next day and I was feeling funky. I set up a time on their site for two hours later which is unheard of. I was early, the lady doing the test came out early and did the swab. She was very nice. And I was done. It's spendy but the ability to get it done when you need it is worth it.
Edwin B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Renee N.
Submitted 08/03/21
The Covid test was very quick and efficient. She made it through a long line of cars in no time at all. I also appreciate how nice and gentle the nurse was with my child.
Vernis C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Trying to get into the drive-thru was a bit confusing. But once I figured it out the rest was easy. The person who tested my brother and I was very nice and gave us updates on when our test results would come in since it was taking longer than usual.
Madeline M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Quick service and results. They were great with my four year old as well
Ashley E.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was fantastic! Very friendly staff and quick results!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very fast!
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Easy. Fast test. Fast results. They emailed me the PDF just after I got home. Nice!
Christine O.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great experience ! Quick, easy and timely results.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very easy and quick results! Same day PCR results!
Jessie B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Quick, efficient and friendly. Thank you
Erin R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very fast and the woman I had was super nice!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 05/15/21
Easy to get an appointment, professional staff, and fast results.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/15/21
Fast
Sheryl M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Fast and courteous
Mari P.
Submitted 05/09/21
Quick and comforting.
Deb K.
Submitted 05/08/21
No waiting, staff was very friendly and professional. Got results quickly.
Matt P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very efficient process from registering to leaving test site.
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Got in right away, professional and courteous staff, forwarded insurance reimbursement info next day.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great service, no waiting, friendly staff, and very quick response.