Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

On-Site Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Elk River, Edina, MN, and U.S. Bank Stadium

498 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
Submitted 01/01/22
Fast
Kristin S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Nice, fast and easy. I do wish the test went through insurance instead of me having to send it through.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/30/21
It was all fine, however it would be nice to have a form given to us that allows us to turn in the cost to insurance
Tracey S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Fast, professional and friendly
John L.
Submitted 12/30/21
I used the Ham Lake Gatherwell three times now and could not be more happy with their prompt service. I am amazed at how friendly they are - something that we need more than ever right now.
John D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great,
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very accessible and efficient! Bonus - infant friendly
Nathan K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very quick and easy!
Greg L.
Submitted 12/21/21
the person that I dealt with was very friendly. Very quick and complete
Randy B.
Submitted 12/21/21
The lady I worked with was very professional very friendly and very helpful.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was easy to sign up on line and when I got there it only took few minutes and got results back fast.
Gina O.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast, polite, kind, and quick results!
Gary O.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was very efficient and quick. Staff was very pleasant.
Mary Lee K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Quick and easy drive through service. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your prompt service and response.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was fast and I would recommend to anyone.
Sarah O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fast welcoming services fast results
Amy O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Like the in and out.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Drove up and the person that assisted me was very professional. I got in and our of there very quickly!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/13/21
The people that work at Gather well, Mn were very friendly, and I was in and out Very quickly.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service