Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

302 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Quick and easy
Dale B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Everything went well and very minimal waiting. Thanks.
Chris J.
Submitted 04/05/21
It was good.
Steve F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Easy, Quick, and Convenient!
Angie K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Convenient drive through testing and quick results has been very helpful when we needed it the most.
Logan E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Otsego location was very well coordinated and went through in a timely fashion.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/03/21
It was easy to sign up. The site was marked clearly. The person who did my nasal swab was friendly and efficient.
Jhna B.
Submitted 04/02/21
I arrived early pulled right into the garage area. The healthcare worker was extremely nice and fast. I received my results within 20 minutes. I would recommend going to Gatherwell if you need a rapid COVID-19 test.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Person that did our test was Very friendly
Mary W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very quick and easy. Thank you.
Chris S.
Submitted 04/02/21
quick and easy
Luanne P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Fast & easy. Results in minutes. Documentation allowed us to travel.
Karin D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Right on time and super organized. Everyone was awesome and friendly- thank you so much!
Aubrey A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Really quick and easy. My son and I both got tested at the same time right through our car windows. The nurse was incredibly friendly and kind. Very happy with the service we received.
Rayane H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Quick, friendly service!
Dan W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very quick test and results. Very friendly.
Ashley O.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fast and quick just what we needed!
Ian J R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fast and easy
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very quick and easy. Friendly
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Super helpful in getting my son tested with results the same day!