Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

369 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 04/21/21
*
Mike H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good times. I was positive
Sammie B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service and fast results!
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Christine and Ashley have been great. The services are quick and efficient. We have tested at our work site and used their drive through testing. This has provided us another tool to try to keep our staff, clients, and families safe.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Friendly staff, followed covid protocols and speedy results! Thanks!
Grant B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Organized. Well run and executed.
Megan J.
Submitted 04/18/21
Fine
Lori A.
Submitted 04/17/21
Fast and efficient
Maikia L.
Submitted 04/17/21
It was quick and easy. Got my results within 15 minutes.
A J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Awesome service. Same day appointment and results by the time I drove home. Would be a 5 Star if they took insurance and I didn't have to fill out reimbursement forms and wait for the repayment. I am floating $330 for the three tests we took for the family.
Todd G.
Submitted 04/16/21
quick and simple experience!
JAN B.
Submitted 04/15/21
quick and easy just a little wait for the results it was a bit pricey when there are free clinics out there.
Lynn E.
Submitted 04/15/21
Easy to get an appointment, quick results.
Nathan S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very quick and easy testing
RONALD V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very Fast
Ahlijah B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick & easy
Penelope A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Quick and pleasant staff
John E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Things went smoothly and was easy to set up an appointment. People at the site were well prepared and friendly. Thanks.
Wayne S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Easy to set up appointment, fast with drive up, and fast results, wonderful , and informative, technician taking sample ,
Renee Z.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was perfect I drove right in and the rest was quick