Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

On-Site Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Elk River, Edina, MN, and U.S. Bank Stadium

498 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne N.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was extremely satisfied with Gatherwell. The technician made a stressful situation into a quick and easy experience. Thank you!
Naomi B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Efficient, friendly and professional process.
Laura W.
Submitted 11/27/21
Drove up quick swab and was on my way. Had my results in less than a hour.
Timothy N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick, cheerful, competent. Puts me at ease, and is professional, so it is recognized by others. This is not always so with "self-tests".
Michael J.
Submitted 11/23/21
The technician was friendly. The response email never showed. Tried connecting that evening to no avail. Needed to connect with them the next morning. That correspondence was friendly and efficient.
Ricky R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very pleasant and convenient. Fast results.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick and professional!
Natasha S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very easy and super fast! Just wished they took insurance so you didn’t have to pay out of pocket and wait for reimbursement from insurance company. Prices are high.
Cheryle H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional. Fast and convenient
Jaci M.
Submitted 11/18/21
The testing was very organized & wait time was very minimal. It's really nice to get an email instead of waiting for results. We'll done
Katie N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very excellent customer service. Quick and timely service. Able to get in same day.
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very fast, and nice! Did wonderful with my kids as well
Aaron W.
Submitted 11/15/21
It was quick, simple and painless.
Jen L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very quick and easy
Keith G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick and easy
Lori W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pleased that testing center was open 7AM on a Monday so we could know how to proceed with our week. Testing was quick and efficient, and person doing the test was very pleasant and offered to answer any questions. Test results were received within 20 minutes.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very quick and easy. Didn’t have to get out of the car.
Kurt E.
Submitted 11/03/21
The young lady who tested me was very polite. Testing was super fast and painless. I am very happy with my experience
John K.
Submitted 11/02/21
I needed to have my son tested. We were able to drive right up for our appointment, and were tested in minutes. Thank you for the quick and accurate testing!
James H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Joslyn tickled the inside of my nose and possibly my brain.