Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

302 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew P.
Submitted 03/15/21
Professional,quick, easy, with results within about 30 minutes.
Erik H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Quick and easy. Results right away.
Lacey G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great, Fast & Easy.
Jamie P.
Submitted 03/12/21
She was very sweet and quick and polite.
Audra S.
Submitted 03/11/21
No wait, quick test with results in my email by time I got home. I also got a full coded summary to submit to my medical insurance. Thanks for the peace of mind!
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Quick Easy and Kind!!!
Lynette L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Easy test and no discomfort
Brian S.
Submitted 03/10/21
We've used your services multiple times now, for multiple family members. Results have been fast and accurate. Testing is lightning fast, with very minimal wait times.
McKenzie R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Super fast and easy! Never have to wait long for an appointment either
Starla B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Website was seasy to understand for making an appointment and paying. Drive up testing process was clear and simple. The technician was kind, and gave clear explanations. It was the beat possible experience for a scary and uncertain time.
Race S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Super easy and quick results!
Josh M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very easy with rapid results for my 3 year old son.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/06/21
It was great! In and out!
Just K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Getting a Covid test at GatherWell was fast and no one waiting. The technician was very pleasant and thorough. Lucky to have this in our area.
Ann M.
Submitted 03/04/21
This was so quick, convenient and the tech was friendly
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very quick on the test and test results. Person conducting the test was knowledgeable and polite.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Quick in and out testing. Results within 20 minutes sent in an email. No waiting in your car.
Mark L.
Submitted 03/04/21
brian in ostego facility very helpful
Desli K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Fast and easy. Wait time was minimal for both the test and the results.
Mark G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great and fast