Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

369 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very easy to schedule.
Sam S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Was the best, easiest covid testing experience I've had. Just confused about why the PCR test is the "gold standard" of diagnosing covid when the man who invented PCR technology was very adamant that using it to test for viral infection is a horrible idea and misuse of the technology.
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I arrived at my appointment time, got right in, no line. Test was quick and painless. Results emailed quickly.
Danelle D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super quick, easy and convenient! Very friendly and professional staff!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super fast! Super convenient!!!
Pat B.
Submitted 04/06/21
fast, easy, friendly and safe
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Fast and convenient. Quick results. Friendly staff.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Quick and easy
Dale B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Everything went well and very minimal waiting. Thanks.
Chris J.
Submitted 04/05/21
It was good.
Steve F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Easy, Quick, and Convenient!
Angie K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Convenient drive through testing and quick results has been very helpful when we needed it the most.
Logan E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Otsego location was very well coordinated and went through in a timely fashion.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/03/21
It was easy to sign up. The site was marked clearly. The person who did my nasal swab was friendly and efficient.
Jhna B.
Submitted 04/02/21
I arrived early pulled right into the garage area. The healthcare worker was extremely nice and fast. I received my results within 20 minutes. I would recommend going to Gatherwell if you need a rapid COVID-19 test.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Person that did our test was Very friendly
Mary W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very quick and easy. Thank you.
Chris S.
Submitted 04/02/21
quick and easy
Luanne P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Fast & easy. Results in minutes. Documentation allowed us to travel.
Karin D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Right on time and super organized. Everyone was awesome and friendly- thank you so much!