Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
GatherWell COVID Testing -  - On-Site Laboratory Services

GatherWell COVID Testing

Laboratory Services, COVID Testing, and Testing Center located in Ham Lake, Otsego, and Edina, MN

306 total reviews

GatherWell COVID Testing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GatherWell COVID Testing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam G.
Submitted 02/20/21
Easy appointment registration online. The test was comfortable and quick. I had the results on my phone in 10 minutes. I was very happy with the whole testing experience.
Allyson B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Easy and efficient, results time fantastic
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/20/21
Quick efficient. Results were sent within 15 minutes. HSA dollars covered the cost. Will use service again when necessary.
AllIson S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Super fast, convenient and easy!
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/20/21
Fast and easy.
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/20/21
Easy to make an appointment and everything went as scheduled. Great experience and fast results. Thank you!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very quick & had results in less than 10 minutes. Highly recommend & you never have to leave you car.
Rochelle A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Easy and fast results!
Tim O.
Submitted 02/15/21
It was quick and easy.
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Fast, efficent!
Kendra H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Fast service, friendly and it was nice having that peace of mind! Could not recommend gatherwell enough!
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/13/21
The gal who did the test was very nice, but I was a little concerned with the fact she put the swab into the swap paper and not a tube.
Marty A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Quick, and easy, the gentleman doing the test was very patient and kind.
Gracie J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Quick and easy very polite people!
Anya M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Fast and easy testing. I had results by the time I got home.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 02/09/21
They did a good job
Christina T.
Submitted 02/09/21
The team at Gatherwell was very friendly and so sweet to my daughter who was nervous for the test. The testing location was conveniently located, easy to find and clearly marked so we could easily find our way to the testing spot. The results were speedy and overall we had a great experience! We are so grateful to them!
Sheri P.
Submitted 02/09/21
My experience was very good, it was very easy to get in, the nurse that did my test was nice, polite.
Audra C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick, fast and easy. I appreciated that they did the nose swab instead of spit.
Dan K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Fast service all around. Test results the same day!